WRITING BLUEPRINTS PRESENTS

The 3 Things You MUST Know to Get a Book Contract or Agent

A Free Online Class with Author, Editor & Agent Mary Kole

MARY KOLE

Instructor of the upcoming Manuscript Submission Blueprint

Mary has had an extraordinarily diverse publishing career, working as a literary agent, freelance editor, writer, writing coach and creator of an award-winning online writing resource.

She brings an unmatched understanding of the publishing process.


REGISTER FREE NOW!

January
15
  • 5pm Pacific
  • 6pm Mountain
  • 7pm Central
  • 8pm Eastern

Can't make it live? No worries.

A full replay will be available the next day. Register now to assure you receive instructions about accessing the replay.

THIS WEBINAR WILL START IN

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
CLICK HERE TO CLAIM YOUR FREE SPOT NOW

THE 3 BIG THINGS YOU'LL LEARN:

  • Answer - once and for all - Do I Really Need an Agent?
  • Discover The 5 Biggest Manuscript Submission Mistakes and how to avoid them!
  • Get the inside scoop on What Agents and Editors Are REALLY Looking For.


  • Plus, get a chance to ask questions during our live Q&A session.
  • Get the world premiere sneak peek at Mary's MANUSCRIPT SUBMISSION BLUEPRINT, coming soon!


This class is 100% free and there's nothing to buy & no obligation of any kind. 

It's for all writers, including FICTION, NONFICTION, ADULT & CHILDREN'S 

You'll also be registered as a VIP for the upcoming live launch event for Manuscript Submission Blueprint!