WRITING BLUEPRINTS PRESENTS

Magazine Writing 101

A Free Online Class with the author of Writer’s Digest Guide to Magazine Article Writing

KERRIE FLANAGAN

Author, Writer’s Digest Guide to Magazine Article Writing

Kerrie is one of the most in-demand magazine writers in the industry. Her work has been featured in, among many others, Writer’s Digest, Alaska Magazine, FamilyFun, The Writer and six Chicken Soup for the Soul books. 

REGISTER FREE NOW!

October
11
  • 5pm Pacific
  • 6pm Mountain
  • 7pm Central
  • 8pm Eastern

Can't make it live? No worries.

A full replay will be available the next day. Register now to assure you receive instructions about accessing the replay.

THIS WEBINAR WILL START IN

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
  • Discover why writing for magazines is the perfect way to build a writing career.
  • Learn the 5 things you'll need to become a successful freelance magazine writer.
  • Get the inside scoop on how to come up with story ideas that will hook editors and readers.
  • Discover why you can write for any magazine - whether for children, teens or adults.
  • Find out what you need to get started. (Spoiler: It's much simpler than you think!)
  • Uncover the challenges that new magazine writers face - and get direct advice on how to avoid and overcome them.
  • Get a chance to ask questions during our live Q&A session.


AND....

  • Get the world premiere sneak peek at Kerrie's MAGAZINE WRITING BLUEPRINT, coming soon!


This class is 100% free and there's nothing to buy. You'll also be registered as a VIP for the special Magazine Writing Blueprint event!