An Exclusive Writing Blueprints Event:

One of the world's greatest fantasy & sci-fi authors teaches you to create amazing, world-bending fiction!

There is no category that is more in-demand by publishers and readers than fantasy & science fiction. 

According to Forbes, combined print and digital book sales in the genres of science fiction and fantasy have doubled since 2010.

Now, in one powerful teaching session, bestselling author Arthur Slade will teach you exactly what you need to be a part of this massive market by writing amazing fantasy & science fiction!


Arthur Slade

Arthur is the acclaimed bestselling author of 25 novels for young readers including The Hunchback Assignments and Dust 

An acknowledged master of fantasy / sci-fi, he is the winner of multiple major awards including the Governor General’s Award for Dust and the Le Grand Prix de l'Imaginaire for The Hunchback Assignments. 

We are thrilled to present this live interactive session with a true fantasy / sci-fi master.

November
12

Tuesday, November 12

From the comfort of your home 

  • 5 pm (Pacific)
  • 6 pm (Mountain)
  • 7 pm (Central)
  • 8 pm (Eastern)
  • Midnight GMT


SAVE MY SEAT NOW

Tuesday, Novever 12 (with on-demand replay):

An incredible opportunity to learn how to write fantasy & science fiction from an acknowledged master.


One look at the bestseller lists, box office charts and television ratings make it abundantly clear:

We are living in the golden age for fantasy and science fiction. 

If you dream of writing bestselling fantasy/sci-fi books, there's only one place you must be on November 12:

  In one remarkable session, fantasy/sci-fi master Arthur Slade, renowned for his wildly imaginative bestselling novels, will teach you how to write compelling fantasy and science fiction.  

On November 12, join Arthur for a ninety minute session (with lifetime on-demand video replay and an exclusive PDF handout) that will massively expand your writing horizons.  

In this comprehensive class for writers of all levels - adult and kidlit - you'll learn:

  • The current state of fantasy and science fiction
  • The market potential for fantasy and science fiction 
  • How to build fantastical worlds one rock (or atom) at a time 
  • The importance of tropes and cliches in fantasy 
  • How to write action scenes and use action to develop characters 
  • The importance of plotting in a way that brings your story to life 
  • How to define the rules of magic and science 
  • How to create fantastical characters who feel real on the page 
  • How to write a children’s fantasy or science fiction book 
  • Final tips and Arthur's best advice


Plus, Arthur will provide his exclusive analysis and insight and answer all your questions in a live Q&A session. You'll also get a comprehensive PDF handout to accompany the session.

This is a rare chance to learn directly from a true fantasy/sci-fi master. Don't miss it!


This session is pure instruction, it's complete (nothing more to buy afterward) and nothing additional will be sold. 

Your purchase includes a PDF takeaway and lifetime access to the video replay.


WOO-HOO! REGISTER TODAY AND SAVE $20!

The cost for everything is just $47! It will be the best investment you make this year in building your writing career.

Please note — this special price is only for folks who register now. Once the class takes place and the recording is put up for sale to everyone else, the price will go up to $67. 

Even if you can't make it live, buying now will lock you in for the lifetime replay at this one-time-only price.

Reserve your $47 spot now by clicking below: